Natation


La piscine municipale de Smooth Rock Falls sera ouverte le 24 juillet 2020!

Questionnaire de Covid-19 

La piscine publique de Smooth Rock Falls va ouvrir le 24 juillet, 2020. Il n’aurait pas de frais d’entrée pour la piscine pour l’été de 2020. La piscine sera ouverte du mardi au samedi, fermé le dimanche et lundi. S.v.p. voir l’horaire ci-dessous.

Directives

Tout individuel, va devoir remplir un questionnaire de dépistage la journée de leur visite à notre établissement. Vous avez l’option de remplir le questionnaire de Covid-19 avant d’arriver à notre établissement, le formulaire peut être trouvé sur notre site web ici, ou tu peux ramasser des copies papiers en avance à la piscine. Vous avez aussi l’option de réserver en avance, voir ci-dessous pour plus d’information.

Admission

– À la zone de dépistage près de l’aqua parc, laissez savoir à l’employé que vous avez une réservation.

– L’employé va vous demander de remplir un questionnaire de dépistage, si vous ne l’avez pas déjà rempli le questionnaire à la maison.

– Si vous remplissez le questionnaire à la maison et si vous répondez OUI à n’importe quelles questions, ne venez pas à la piscine.

– Si vous remplissez le questionnaire à la piscine et si vous répondez OUI à n’importe quelles questions, vous n’aurez pas la permission d’entrer dans l’établissement.

– Si vous avez répondu NON à toutes les questions, l’employé va prendre votre température. Si votre température est 37.8 C ou 100 F ou plus, vous n’aurez pas la permission d’entrer dans l’établissement.

– Si vous être permis d’entrer dans l’établissement, vous allez recevoir un bracelet qui va identifier que vous êtes dans la piscine ou l’aqua parc.

– Si vous allez dans la piscine, suivez les flèches sur la terrasse de piscine pour aller prendre une douche. Après la douche, suivez les flèches sur la terrasse pour vous rendre à votre quadrant respectif. Lorsque la baignade est terminée, suivez les flèches sur la terrasse pour vous rendre à la sortie.

– Si vous allez à l’aqua parc, vous pouvez entrer dans l’aqua parc et respecter la distance sociale durant la durée de la baignade.

VEUILLEZ NOTER : Les enfants ont besoin de la supervision soit d’un parent et/ou tuteur/tutrice de 14 ans ou plus en tout temps durant la baignade pour s’assurer qu’il respect et comprend les règlements. S.v.p. référé vous à http://www.smoothrockfalls.ca/living-here/recreation-activities/swimming/?lang=fr

 

Plus d’information

– Les employés vont désinfecter les endroits souvent touchés par le public entre chaque baignade et à la fin de la journée.

– Le publique aurait PAS accès aux salles de rechange. S.V.P. arriver avec votre maillot de bain et votre serviette. N’emportez pas vos effets personnels. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des effets perdus ou voler.

– Vous ne pouvez pas transférer de la piscine à l’aqua parc ou de l’aqua parc à la piscine. Vous devez sortie de l’établissement et retourner en ligne.

– Les employées vont demander quelle est votre plus haut niveau de cours de nage. Si vous êtes niveau 6 ou moins, vous êtes dans les quadrants A ou B. Si vous êtes niveau 6 ou plus, vous pouvez êtes dans les quadrants C ou D.

Comment faire une réservation – Pour la piscine seulement

Les réservations se font à la mairie. Vous pouvez appeler le 705-338-2717 poste 3 ou envoyer un courriel à townhall@townsrf.ca. Tu peux seulement réserver une journée en avance. Les réservations se terminent à 15 h 30 à tous les jours pour la journée suivante.

Téléphone : L’employé va demander pour votre nom, comment de personne qui va se baigner, le plus haut niveau de cours de natation si vous réserver la piscine, le temps préférable pour la baignade. Seulement 2 quadrants par baignade peuvent être réservés en avance.

Courriel : Envoyer un courriel à townhall@townsrf.ca. S.v.p. donner votre nom, comment de personne qui va se baigner, le plus haut niveau de cours de natation si vous réserver la piscine, le temps préférable pour la baignade. Seulement 2 quadrants par baignade peuvent être réservés en avance.

Location :

114, sixième rue
Smooth Rock Falls, ON
P0L 2B0
Tél. : 705-338-2717 poste 3
Courriel :townhall@townsrf.ca

Swimming


The Smooth Rock Falls Public Pool is opening for the 2020 summer season on July 24th!

Public’s COVID-19 Pool and Splash Pad Admittance Form

Smooth Rock Falls Admission Policy

SRF Public Pool:

The Smooth Rock Falls Public Pool will open on July 24th 2020. Please be advised that there will be no entry fee for the pool for the Summer of 2020. Open Tuesday to Saturday, Closed Sunday and Monday. Please find the schedule below:

Guidelines

All individuals will need to fill out a Covid-19 screening questionnaire on the day of their visits to our facilities. You have the option to fill out the Covid-19 questionnaire before arriving at our facilities, the form can be found here or you can pick up hardcopies at the pool in advance. You also have the option to book ahead of time, please see below for more information.

 

Admission

– If you pre-book a swim, please inform the employee at the screening area.

– At the screening area near the splash pad, the employee will ask you to fill out the screening questionnaire, if one was not already filled out at home.

– If the questionnaire was filled out at home, and if you answered YES to any of the questions in the questionnaire, please do not come.

– If you filled out the screening questionnaire on site, and if you answered YES to any of the questions in the questionnaire, you will not be permitted to enter the facility.

– If you answered NO to all of the questions the employee will take your temperature. If your temperature is at or above 37.8 C or 100 F you will not be permitted to enter the facility.

– If you are permitted to enter the facility, you will be given a wristband to identify that you are admitted to the pool or the splash pad.

– If you are admitted to the pool, please follow arrows on the pool deck to take a shower and follow arrows on the pool deck to go to your designated quadrant. When the swim is over, please follow the arrows to the exit.

– If you are admitted to the splash pad, you may enter and please respect social distancing throughout the swim. A staff member will be supervising the splash pad and activating the water every 5 minutes,

– You cannot at any time share items including water bottles, equipment and toys.

*NOTE: Children need supervision by a parent and/or guardian over the age of 14 at all times during the swim to make sure they respect and understand the rules. Please refer to the Smooth Rock Falls Admission Policy for more information.

More information

– The Staff of the Municipal Pool will sanitize high-touch areas between each swims and at the end of the day.

– There will be NO access to change rooms. Please arrive at the pool/splash pad in your bathing suit and towel. Do not bring personal effects. We are not responsible for lost or stolen objects.

– You cannot transfer from the pool to the splash pad or from the splash pad to the pool. If you want to switch, you must exit the facility and go to the back of the line.

– The staff must ask the patron for their highest level of swimming lessons. If they are level 6 or under, they must be in quadrant A or B. If they are level 6 or over, they can be in quadrant C or D.

*NOTE: Children need supervision by a parent and/or guardian over the age of 14 at all times during the swim to make sure they respect and understand the rules. Please refer to the Smooth Rock Falls Admission Policy for more information.

More information

  • The Staff of the Public Pool will sanitize high-touch areas between each swims and at the end of the day.
  • There will be NO access to change rooms. Please arrive at the pool/splash pad in your bathing suit and towel. Do not bring personal effects. We are not responsible for lost or stolen objects.
  • You cannot transfer from the pool to the splash pad or from the splash pad to the pool. If you want to switch, you must exit the facility and go to the back of the line.
  • The staff must ask the patron for their highest level of swimming lessons. If they are level 6 or under, they must be in quadrant A or B. If they are level 6 or over, they can be in quadrant C or D.

How to do pre-bookings – this is for the Public Pool ONLY

Bookings are made through the Town Hall. You can call 705-338-2717 ext. 3 or email townhall@townsrf.ca. You may only book one day in advance. Bookings will end at 3:30p.m. every day for the following day.

 

Phone: The employee will ask for a name,  how many people will be attending the swim, what is the highest level of swimming lessons if you want to book the pool and what is the preferable time for the swim. Only 2 quadrants per swim can be booked ahead of time.

 

Email: You will send your email to townhall@townsrf.ca. Please provide your name, how many people will be attending the swim, what is the highest level of swimming lessons if you want to book the pool and what is the preferable time for the swim. Only 2 quadrants per swim can be booked ahead of time.

 

If you have any questions, please contact the Town Hall at 705-338-2717 ext 3 or email townhall@townsrf.ca.

Address:

114 Sixth Street
Smooth Rock Falls, ON
P0L 2B0
Tel:  (705) 338-2717 ext 3
Email: townhall@townsrf.ca