library board

Public Library Boards are governing boards; they are legal corporations with the authority to make policy and govern the Library’s affairs under the authority of the Public Libraries Act, RSO 1990, C. P. 44.

The Library Board members are:

Joanne Landry
Leslie Gagnon
Patrick Robert
Kathy Taylor
Mireille Legault
Alayne Couture
Valerie Cloutier

If you wish to contact the Library Board committee or you would like to take part in an upcoming meeting please reach out to Lise Gagnon.

To find out more about the Smooth Rock Falls library, please click here.

PO Box 670
120 Ross Road
Smooth Rock Falls, ON  P0L 2B0
Tel: (705) 338-2318
Fax: (705) 338-2330